Louisiana State Board of Practical Nurse Examiners

Louisiana State Board of Practical Nurse Examiners

131 Airline Drive, Suite 301
Metairie, LA 70001

Phone: 504-838-5791
Fax: 504-838-5279
lpnboard@lsbpne.com
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Executive Department

M. Lynn Ansardi, RN - Executive Director
lynn@lsbpne.com

Denise Klein, RN - Associate Executive Director
denise@lsbpne.com

 

Compliance Department

Denise Klein, RN - Director of Compliance/Discipline
denise@lsbpne.com

Tammy Labit - Questions concerning student or graduate compliance issues.
tammy@lsbpne.com

Kristen Hill – Questions concerning probation of license.
kristen@lsbpne.com

Kerri Palmer – Case management.
kerri@lsbpne.com

Patty Saucier – Case management.
patty@lsbpne.com

Jennifer Santangelo – Case management.
jennifer@lsbpne.com

Education Department

Christina Costanza, RN - Director of Education
christina@lsbpne.com

Kiana Gautreaux – Questions concerning NCLEX, PearsonVue, ATT, or new graduate temporary permits.
kiana@lsbpne.com

Mary Wooten – Questions concerning the nurse portal and student applications.
mary@lsbpne.com

 

Licensure Department

Tammy Diecidue – Questions concerning license renewal or multistate conversion.
tammyd@lsbpne.com

 

Business Department

Janette Patterson - Questions concerning human resources or accounts payable.
janette@lsbpne.com

Patricia Johnson - Transcript Requests.
patricia@lsbpne.com

 

IT Department

Lloyd Poincot - IT Management Consultant 1
lloyd@lsbpne.com