Louisiana State Board of Practical Nurse Examiners

Louisiana State Board of Practical Nurse Examiners

131 Airline Drive, Suite 301
Metairie, LA 70001

Phone: 504-838-5791
Fax: 504-838-5279
lpnboard@lsbpne.com
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Executive Department

M. Lynn Ansardi, RN - Executive Director
lynn@lsbpne.com

Denise Klein, RN - Associate Executive Director
denise@lsbpne.com

 

Compliance Department

Denise Klein, RN - Director of Compliance/Discipline
denise@lsbpne.com

Tammy Labit - Compliance Supervisor
tammy@lsbpne.com

Kiana Gautreaux - Compliance Investigator
kiana@lsbpne.com

Kristen Hill – Compliance Investigator/Probation
kristen@lsbpne.com

Kerri Palmer - Compliance Investigator
kerri@lsbpne.com

Patty Saucier - Compliance Investigator
patty@lsbpne.com

Education Department

Christina Costanza, RN - Director of Education
christina@lsbpne.com

Mary Wooten – Administrative Coordinator
mary@lsbpne.com

 

Licensure Department

Tammy Diecidue – Licensing Analyst
tammyd@lsbpne.com

 

Business Department

Janette Patterson - Human Resources/Accounting
janette@lsbpne.com

Patricia Johnson - Administrative Coordinator
patricia@lsbpne.com

 

IT Department

Lloyd Poincot - IT Management Consultant 1
lloyd@lsbpne.com