LOUISIANA STATE BOARD OF PRACTICAL NURSE EXAMINERS

131 Airline Drive, Suite 301, Metairie, LA 70001          Phone 504-838-5791     FAX 504-838-5279


Board Staff

 

M. Lynn Ansardi, RN - Executive Director
lynn@lsbpne.com

Denise Klein, RN - Associate Executive Director
denise@lsbpne.com

Compliance Department

Denise Klein, RN - Director of Compliance/Discipline denise@lsbpne.com
Tammy Labit - Compliance Supervisor tammy@lsbpne.com
Kiana Gautreaux kiana@lsbpne.com
Bridget Lassere bridget@lsbpne.com
Kerri Palmer kerri@lsbpne.com
Marilyn Irwin marilyn@lsbpne.com

Education Department

Kristen Hill kristen@lsbpne.com
Mary Ann Fassbender maryann@lsbpne.com

IT Department

Lloyd Poincot lloyd@lsbpne.com

Licensure Department

Tammy Diecidue - Licensure by Renewal/Endorsement tammyd@lsbpne.com
Patricia Johnson - Licensure Verification patricia@lsbpne.com
Janette Patterson janette@lsbpne.com

 

HOME